West Coast Lodge No. 409
F.&A.M.
Chartered December 28, 2016
 

Dist. 23
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
520 30th Ave. W.
Bradenton, Florida
Email: 
Get Map

MENU

District 23 Blue Lodges
District 23 Calendar


Sahib Shriners


 


Officers
Group

Lodge
Room
 
January 2018 Trestleboard
November 2017 Trestleboard
To download a free PDF reader, click here

2018 Officers

Title Name Email
Worshipful Master  Richard Coles, PM PTFlyboy@aol.com 
Senior Warden J. J. Albritten, DI  j_albritton@hotmail.com 
Junior Warden Gene Lance, PM glance2@outlook.com 
Treasurer Robert Ware Sr., PM robertaware76@gmail.com 
Secretary Todd Meschelle, PM  secretary@westcoastlodge409.com 
Senior Deacon Brian Uphoff  oberhoffl@yahoo.com
Junior Deacon Tommy Swiney  tswiney43@yahoo.com 
Senior Steward Nathan Meschelle Nathanmeschelle@yahoo.com
Junior Steward Brian Kelly  bkelly8432@gmail.com  
Chaplain George Osganian, PM Georgeruthosg@hotmail.com  
Marshal Michael Bragg  Bradenton322@gmail.com    
Tyler Ray Rankl   

Last Updated: January 08, 2018 

 

free
hit counter

View My Stats

First Trestle Board
January 2017 Trestleboard

Old Websites for:
Palmetto Masonic Lodge No. 110
Braidentown Masonic Lodge No. 99

Webmaster: Gary Schweinshaupt
Sarasota Lodge No. 147
Sahib Shriners
Contact Form