West Coast Lodge No. 409
F.&A.M.
Chartered December 28, 2016
 

Dist. 23
2nd & 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m.
520 30th Ave. W.
Bradenton, Florida
Email: 
Get Map

MENU

District 23 Blue Lodges
District 23 Calendar


Sahib Shriners


 


Officers
Group

Lodge
Room
 
November 2017 Trestleboard
September 2017 Trestleboard
To download a free PDF reader, click here

2017 Officers Installed

Title Name Email
Worshipful Master  Ken McCoy, PM  kenman12521@yahoo.com  
Senior Warden Richard Coles, PM PTFlyboy@aol.com 
Junior Warden J. J. Albritten  j_albritton@hotmail.com 
Treasurer George Christian, PDDGM  gmchrist@gte.net 
Secretary Todd Meschelle, PM  secretary@westcoastlodge409.com 
Senior Deacon Michael Bragg  Bradenton322@gmail.com
Junior Deacon Brian Uphoff  oberhoffl@yahoo.com
Senior Steward Nathan Meschelle Nathanmeschelle@yahoo.com
Junior Steward Terry Bibbins  Terry_Bibbins@yahoo.com  
Chaplain George Osganian, PM  Georgeruthosg@hotmail.com  
Marshal James Bryington, PM  jamesbryington@gmail.com    
Tyler Tommy Swiney  tswiney43@yahoo.com 

Last Updated: November 01, 2017 

 

free
hit counter

View My Stats

First Trestle Board
January 2017 Trestleboard

Old Websites for:
Palmetto Masonic Lodge No. 110
Braidentown Masonic Lodge No. 99

Webmaster: Gary Schweinshaupt
Sarasota Lodge No. 147
Sahib Shriners
Contact Form