West Coast Lodge No. 409
2017 Officers (Group)

Click on image to see larger version

Front row (left to right): Sr. Deacon Michael Brigg; Jr. Warden JJ Albritton;
Worshipful Master Ken McCoy; Sr. Warden Richard Coles PM;
Jr. Deacon Brian Uppoff; Tyler Tommy Swiney.
Second Row (left to right): Marshall Jim Bryington PM; Jr. Steward Terry Bibbins;
Chaplain George Osganian PM; Sr. Steward Nathan Meschelle;
Treasurer R. W.George Christian; Secretary Todd Meschelle PM.

Back to Lodge Home page