Phoenix Lodge No. 346
F.&A.M.
Chartered February 2, 2011,
 

Dist. 23
1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.
240 S. Tuttle Ave.
Sarasota, Florida
Get Map

MENU

District 23 Blue Lodges
District 23 Calendar


Sahib Shriners


 

The Builders Lodge No. 376
 


Lodge Room

2018 Elected and Appointed Officers

Title  Name   Email
Worshipful Master   James Duffy duffyathome@verizon.net
Senior Warden Tom Davie thos.davie@gmail.com
Junior Warden Roland Yates plumbdryates@gmail.com
Treasurer Allen Sorbie, PM allen.sorbie@gmail.com
Secretary Derl B. Smith, PM derl33@hotmail.com
Asst. Secretary Chris Rich csrich@gmail.com
Chaplain Charles Reeves reevesoldfarm@msn.com
Marshal Rich Robbins rjrobbins61@gmail.com
Senior Deacon Hector Morales hectormorales3@msn.com  
Junior Deacon Wink Thornton wink.lodge346@gmail.com
Senior Steward Alex Villagas 630alexv@gmail.com  
Junior Steward TBD  
Tyler Michael Bacon mike.bacon@bigearthsupply.com 
Editor Wink Thornton wink.lodge346@gmail.com
Lodge Instructors Joe Goggin, PM
Frank Albinson, PDDGM
jgoggin346@gmail.com 
fsdja@msn.com
Catechism Instructors George Hoffman
Chris Rich
 
csrich346@gmail.com
 

Last Updated: January 03, 2018

First Trestle Board
February 2011 Trestleboard

Old Websites for:
Cary B. Fish Masonic Lodge #346
The Builder's Masonic Lodge #376

Webmaster: Gary Schweinshaupt
Sarasota Lodge #147
Sahib Shriners
Contact Form

visit tracker on tumblr

View My Stats