Sarasota Masonic Lodge No. 147
F.&A.M.
Chartered January 19, 1905



Dist. 27
2nd & 4th Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.
2160 Main St.
Sarasota, Florida
Email: info@sarasota147.com
Get Map

MENU
The History of Sarasota No. 147
SunCoast Florida Freemasonry

Dist. 27 Blue Lodges



Shrine Masonry - Sahib Shrine Temple
 

 

 


Lodge Room
 
Jan. 2015 Trestleboard
Dec. 2014 Trestleboard
To download a free PDF reader, click here

2015 Elected and Appointed Officers

Title  Name Email
Worshipful Master   Andrew Gluchov agluchov@gmail.com  
Senior Warden Barry Hart, PDDGM missingyrs@gmail.com  
Junior Warden Marcos Romero mjrbrother@gmail.com
Treasurer Juan de la Rosa, PM 2013srqpm@gmail.com
Secretary Rusty Glendinning, PDDGM rbglendinning@yahoo.com
Chaplain Mark deStefano MarkD@DeStefanoEngineering.com
Marshall TBD  
Senior Deacon David Finkelstein SarasotaLawyer@gmail.com
Junior Deacon Ramon Hernandez-Ron ramonhron@yahoo.com
Senior Steward Trent Dimond trent.dimond@yahoo.com
Junior Steward Del Hyland hyland29@msn.com
Tyler Daniel Tibbetts dtibbetts2170@comcast.net
Asst. Tyler Steve Garcia-Morales segarmor@gmail.com
 

Webmaster: Gary Schweinshaupt
Sarasota Lodge #147
Sahib Shriners
Email: Webmaster
Mail: P.O. Box 455
Tallevast, FL 34270-0455

Last update: December 18, 2014